Terion Moss of Portland, Nick Curtis of Windham, Zac Manoogian of Westbrook, Finn Bowe of Cape Elizabeth and Nolan Hagerty of Yarmouth are among the 10 semifinalists for the Mr. Maine Basketball award, presented to the state’s top senior boys’ basketball player.

Other semifinalists are Taylor Schildroth and Max Mattson of George Stevens Academy, Jacob Godfrey and Keenan Marseille of Hermon, and Ian McIntyre of Hampden Academy.

Semifinalists for Miss Maine Basketball are Meghan Graff and Eva Mazur of South Portland, Sophie Glidden of Scarborough, Abby Cavallaro of Cheverus, Page Brown of Boothbay, Gabby DePatsy of Medomak Valley, Kolleen Bouchard of Houlton, Ally Turner of Messalonskee, Tia Day of Monmouth Academy and Emily Wheaton of Presque Isle.

Three finalists for each award will be announced next week, and the winners will be honored at the Maine Association of Basketball Coaches awards banquet on Friday, March 9, at the Anah Shrine Temple in Bangor.